Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.0
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.0
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Robert
    tr

    Review score

    7.1
    22 September 2018

    Overal an enjoyable holiday BUT the shine taken off with the room on second floor for three days an

    Breakfast. There should behave been the choice of a cooked breakfast. We had requested a room on the ground floor as my wife has difficulty walking and received confirmation that this was ok. When we arrived we were given a room one floor up with lots of steps. They changed it three days later BUT should not have said ok in the first place. Also they had indicated that there was a shuttle from the airport but there was no shuttle. I rang and they said I should get a taxi.
    The hotel was in the old town with quaint narrow streets and lots of shops. Some very good restaurants within short walking distance.
    Soheila
    se

    Review score

    4.6
    17 September 2018
    swimming pool was not clean enough to use and the rum either
    staff were friendly, Nice
    Suleiman
    pk

    Review score

    5.0
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BURCU
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ivan
    hr

    Review score

    7.9
    8 September 2018
    Bed was very uncomfortable, poor Wi-Fi conection. And we didnt get luxury room that we paid for obrt booking.com. It was regular room
    Friends staff, especially mustafa
    Faisal
    pk

    Review score

    3.8
    4 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Flavien
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    11 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gyllyan Anderson
    au

    Review score

    5.4
    29 July 2018

    Comfort is so important

    The beds very hard air con was not maintained, barely cool at lowest setting . We paid for an upgrade but bed still very uncomfortable. Breakfast was lack lustre. We left 3 days early. Owner/manager does not support or train staff in hotel skills/service and how to handle a problem . There was no happy holiday mood . The pool needed pool chairs around it in the day to make it inviting . This hotel needs to train staff . Antayla is a great place with great eateries and scenery and it needs to lift the hotel standards . Now in Fethye/Oludeniz and the contrast in hotel management is blatantly obvious. We write honest reviews in the interest of other travellers.
    This hotel has potential with its style, but it fails on service/comfort .
    Kieran Parker
    au

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ali
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    26 July 2018

    It’s was ok

    They should spend little bit on room like my room 2 light is already gone in bathroom flash button is broken shower leak and rust marks on sink.
    Location is very good close by nice bazaar market and restaurants.
    RP
    pt

    Review score

    9.2
    14 July 2018

    Good choice, nice staff, good facilities and location.

    Wc light did not turn off and the water on the shower wet the bathroom floor.
    Very good location in old city, nice neighbourhood with lots of restaurants and shops. Nice staff, good breakfast.
    henry
    jo

    Review score

    5.0
    14 June 2018

    Bad receptionist

    I was given a big window room with bad curtains (couldn’t get room dark)which was too sunny,very hot especially when electricity cut off so I couldn’t sleep or even relax even I informed them of very late check inn but they choose this early morning sunny room for me so I think it is bad management over all was 2 uncomfortable days for me I think receptionist doesn’t read the bookings because he tough I am having early check inn instead or late check inn
    Just location
    Willem
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    9 May 2018

    We enjoyed the stay and hospitality

    It will assist if the staff had a better command of English
    Well positioned and the staff very helpful
    KEVIN
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    9 April 2018

    will be returning one day

    everything was perfect, nice staff, room was perfect, lovely area
    Had a fantastic time, will hopefully be returning some day.kevin
    begona
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    1 April 2018

    Good value for money

    Everything was OK for the price we paid
    Nice cheap hotel in the middle of the bustling old town of Antalya. Nice little swimming pool. Good value for money although can become a little noisy at weekends night
    Amy
    tw

    Review score

    5.4
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ae

    Review score

    4.2
    12 August 2018

    Nice

    Very noisy and air con leaking
    Location is great Staff very friendly
    iq

    Review score

    7.9
    24 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TATIANA
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews