点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.8
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
8.8
设施
7.1
员工
7.9
性价比
8.0

点评

    GE
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    XINGWEI
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    XINGWEI
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月16日
    位置很好,在安塔利亚的老城里,院子很漂亮 。房间很有艺术氛围,酒店早餐很赞。有单独停车场,就是不太好找,后来在酒店小弟带领下把车开到酒店,服务很棒。
    cherrykoko0906
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月10日

    性价比高的酒店

    没有
    位置很好,在安塔利亚的老城里,离那个什么门就2/3百米。其实古城不大,里面的住宿都挺方便的。酒店有个游泳池,虽然不是很大,但是也足以凉快一下。工作人员很好,让我提前入住,办理也很快,还给我讲了一些注意事项,wifi密码什么的,还送了我凉快糖吃,哈哈!员工英语很好,沟通很流畅!房间也是那种比较复古式的,空调足够给力,一会时间温度就降下来了,整体的环境都很好!
    Jo.yuan
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月5日

    很不错的酒店,适合散步出去玩,去哪都近

    chen
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月27日
    性价比比较好。
    Willem
    za

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月9日

    We enjoyed the stay and hospitality

    It will assist if the staff had a better command of English
    Well positioned and the staff very helpful
    TATIANA
    ru

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    KEVIN
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月9日

    will be returning one day

    everything was perfect, nice staff, room was perfect, lovely area
    Had a fantastic time, will hopefully be returning some day.kevin
    begona
    pl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月1日

    Good value for money

    Everything was OK for the price we paid
    Nice cheap hotel in the middle of the bustling old town of Antalya. Nice little swimming pool. Good value for money although can become a little noisy at weekends night
    Nour Haytham
    lb

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年3月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amy
    tw

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    safwan
    sa

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    tarek
    tr

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年12月10日
    The staff of reception wasnt welcoming
    The place was amazing But the room was so small no facility the door of the shower was broken, The breakfast was unbelievable notever testy ,no eggs ,i finished my breakfast and i was still hungry cause nothing good to eat,
    Devanand
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月9日

    All that it said it was

    Breakfast though adequate could be better quality wise
    Lovely location in the old town, very friendly, honest and accommodative staff The room was off the terrace and it was pleasant to sit out under orange and banana trees with a drink and relax
    Karoliina
    fi

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月12日

    good hotel with good price!

    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月4日

    Great Turkish Hotel

    My room was above the dining area and it was a bit noisy early morning when getting ready for breakfast.
    Great location. Large room, very clean. Lovely breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful. Hasan at reception speaks very good English and was very polite and helpful.
    Esad Talic
    ae

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月24日
    Rooms could be clean (floors,shower cabin,) , if hotel 5 *
    almost everything
    Keith
    tr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月12日

    Beautiful location with traditional old stone decor & buildings.

    The old stone steps from the upper level to the pool area, one step especially is very slippery, I slipped on this step, I reported it to the staff and showed them my cut arm. When we left the hotel the step is still the same. Breakfast, there was no butter for the bread, they had run out, I went to the local shop 20 metres away to buy our own. The hotel black cat continually tries to get food from you at breakfast.
    The location is very good, you can walk every where. The room was clean & comfortable, it also has a small fridge with a selection of drinks.
    Stephen
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月7日

    Friendly hotel in great location

    Beds were a bit hard
    Friendly Staff. Hotel in great location.
正在载入点评