Değerlendirmeler

7,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,8
Rahatlık
7,2
Otel konumu
8,8
Olanaklar
7,1
Çalışanlar
7,9
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,0

Değerlendirmeler

    sonia
    az

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    29 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    sonia
    az

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    28 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Abdüsselam
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    11 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mustafa
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    7 Şubat 2018
    Yataklar berbattı.hiç rahat değildi 2 gün sırt ağrısı çektik
    Otel çalışanları ve odanın içi gayet güzeldi
    selçuk mert
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    5 Kasım 2017

    Antalya güzel, kaleiçi çok güzel.

    Otel odasının günlük rutin temizliği iyiydi ancak kaldığımız üç gün boyunca ilk günden itibaren zannederim oda içinde rahatsız eden kötü kokuyu ötelemek veya kamufle etmek için kötü bir koku yayan naftalin tabletleri lavaboya ve banyo içine konulmuştu. Kimyasal kokulara alerjim olduğu için bu beni çok rahatsız etti. Ben kaldığım otellerde sabah kahvaltısını ve sonrasında çay eşliğinde sohbetleri çok severim. Ancak otelde sunulan kahvaltı otelin kalitesine göre çok kötüydü ve kahvaltıda verilen (peynir, zeytin vs.) malzeme kötüydü
    Üç günlüğüne sadece Antalya şehir merkezini gezmek için geldiğimiz otelin konumu çok çok iyiydi. Otel Kale İçi denilen tarihi bir bölgenin içindeydi. Otel personeli ilgisi ve yardımı iyiydi.. Hava alanından otele tramvay ile gidiş ve gelişte ulaşım çok kolaydı.
    phyesix
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    19 Eylül 2017

    Fiyat performans oranı güzel bir yer arıyorsanız denemeniz gereken yer.

    - Wifi iyileştirilebilir
    + Lokasyon + Çalışan ilgisi + Fiyat Performans oranı
    Willem
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    9 Mayıs 2018

    We enjoyed the stay and hospitality

    It will assist if the staff had a better command of English
    Well positioned and the staff very helpful
    TATIANA
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    10 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    KEVIN
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    9 Nisan 2018

    will be returning one day

    everything was perfect, nice staff, room was perfect, lovely area
    Had a fantastic time, will hopefully be returning some day.kevin
    begona
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    1 Nisan 2018

    Good value for money

    Everything was OK for the price we paid
    Nice cheap hotel in the middle of the bustling old town of Antalya. Nice little swimming pool. Good value for money although can become a little noisy at weekends night
    Nour Haytham
    lb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,9
    10 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Amy
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    8 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    safwan
    sa

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    16 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    tarek
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    10 Aralık 2017
    The staff of reception wasnt welcoming
    The place was amazing But the room was so small no facility the door of the shower was broken, The breakfast was unbelievable notever testy ,no eggs ,i finished my breakfast and i was still hungry cause nothing good to eat,
    Devanand
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    9 Aralık 2017

    All that it said it was

    Breakfast though adequate could be better quality wise
    Lovely location in the old town, very friendly, honest and accommodative staff The room was off the terrace and it was pleasant to sit out under orange and banana trees with a drink and relax
    Karoliina
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    12 Kasım 2017

    good hotel with good price!

    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    4 Kasım 2017

    Great Turkish Hotel

    My room was above the dining area and it was a bit noisy early morning when getting ready for breakfast.
    Great location. Large room, very clean. Lovely breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful. Hasan at reception speaks very good English and was very polite and helpful.
    Esad Talic
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    24 Ekim 2017
    Rooms could be clean (floors,shower cabin,) , if hotel 5 *
    almost everything
    Keith
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    12 Ekim 2017

    Beautiful location with traditional old stone decor & buildings.

    The old stone steps from the upper level to the pool area, one step especially is very slippery, I slipped on this step, I reported it to the staff and showed them my cut arm. When we left the hotel the step is still the same. Breakfast, there was no butter for the bread, they had run out, I went to the local shop 20 metres away to buy our own. The hotel black cat continually tries to get food from you at breakfast.
    The location is very good, you can walk every where. The room was clean & comfortable, it also has a small fridge with a selection of drinks.
    Stephen
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    7 Ekim 2017

    Friendly hotel in great location

    Beds were a bit hard
    Friendly Staff. Hotel in great location.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor