Recensioner

7,8
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,8
Bekvämlighet
7,2
Boendets läge
8,8
Faciliteter
7,1
Personal
7,9
Prisvärt
8,0

Recensioner

    Nicklas
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,8
    29 april 2018

    Inget hotell jag skulle besöka igen då finns så många andra trevliga och fina hotell i gamla stan.

    Det första rummet jag låg i första natten var litet och trångt, ostädat under säng och i hörn, samt en airkondition med lösa sladdar så man fick pilla med för on/off. Sängen var gammal och hård. Dess utom fick jag 30 talet bett på ryggen som troligen är vägglöss. När jag påpekade detta fick jag en flaska med Radar och senare byta rum. Försökte få ngn typ av kompensation men bemöttes mkt arrogant och otrevligt av föreståndaren. På kvällarna spelades hög musik till efter midnatt.
    Trevlig städpersonal
    ada özduman
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    19 april 2018
    Lyhört
    Centralt
    Willem
    za

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    9 maj 2018

    We enjoyed the stay and hospitality

    It will assist if the staff had a better command of English
    Well positioned and the staff very helpful
    TATIANA
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    10 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    KEVIN
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    9 april 2018

    will be returning one day

    everything was perfect, nice staff, room was perfect, lovely area
    Had a fantastic time, will hopefully be returning some day.kevin
    begona
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    1 april 2018

    Good value for money

    Everything was OK for the price we paid
    Nice cheap hotel in the middle of the bustling old town of Antalya. Nice little swimming pool. Good value for money although can become a little noisy at weekends night
    Nour Haytham
    lb

    Recensionsbetyg

    2,9
    10 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Amy
    tw

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    8 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    safwan
    sa

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    16 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    tarek
    tr

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    10 december 2017
    The staff of reception wasnt welcoming
    The place was amazing But the room was so small no facility the door of the shower was broken, The breakfast was unbelievable notever testy ,no eggs ,i finished my breakfast and i was still hungry cause nothing good to eat,
    Devanand
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    9 december 2017

    All that it said it was

    Breakfast though adequate could be better quality wise
    Lovely location in the old town, very friendly, honest and accommodative staff The room was off the terrace and it was pleasant to sit out under orange and banana trees with a drink and relax
    Karoliina
    fi

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    12 november 2017

    good hotel with good price!

    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    4 november 2017

    Great Turkish Hotel

    My room was above the dining area and it was a bit noisy early morning when getting ready for breakfast.
    Great location. Large room, very clean. Lovely breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful. Hasan at reception speaks very good English and was very polite and helpful.
    Esad Talic
    ae

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    24 oktober 2017
    Rooms could be clean (floors,shower cabin,) , if hotel 5 *
    almost everything
    Keith
    tr

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    12 oktober 2017

    Beautiful location with traditional old stone decor & buildings.

    The old stone steps from the upper level to the pool area, one step especially is very slippery, I slipped on this step, I reported it to the staff and showed them my cut arm. When we left the hotel the step is still the same. Breakfast, there was no butter for the bread, they had run out, I went to the local shop 20 metres away to buy our own. The hotel black cat continually tries to get food from you at breakfast.
    The location is very good, you can walk every where. The room was clean & comfortable, it also has a small fridge with a selection of drinks.
    Stephen
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    7 oktober 2017

    Friendly hotel in great location

    Beds were a bit hard
    Friendly Staff. Hotel in great location.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    22 september 2017
    Broken shower mixer and shower screen Poor brakfast and old fashioned bedding and room furniture, dirty pool
    Staff was very friendly and helpful for
    Robin
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    30 augusti 2017
    The coffee, the hard mattresses, the maintenance defects in the room which had to be asked to be fixed, the lack of hygeine at breakfast (other guessts using their hands touching what other would later eat), yogurt not offered until asked for, the lack of segregation from smokers, wifi weak.
    The pleasantness and responsiveness of all staff, the location, the tasteful restoration of an old, traditional building.
    Soleiman
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,4
    22 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Artem
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    21 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner