Recenzije

7,8
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,8
Udobnost
7,2
Lokacija objekta
8,8
Sadržaji
7,1
Osoblje
7,9
Vrednost
8,0

Recenzije

    Willem
    za

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    9. maj 2018.

    We enjoyed the stay and hospitality

    It will assist if the staff had a better command of English
    Well positioned and the staff very helpful
    TATIANA
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    10. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    KEVIN
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    9. april 2018.

    will be returning one day

    everything was perfect, nice staff, room was perfect, lovely area
    Had a fantastic time, will hopefully be returning some day.kevin
    begona
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    1. april 2018.

    Good value for money

    Everything was OK for the price we paid
    Nice cheap hotel in the middle of the bustling old town of Antalya. Nice little swimming pool. Good value for money although can become a little noisy at weekends night
    Nour Haytham
    lb

    Ocena gostiju

    2,9
    10. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Amy
    tw

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    8. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    safwan
    sa

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    16. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    tarek
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    10. decembar 2017.
    The staff of reception wasnt welcoming
    The place was amazing But the room was so small no facility the door of the shower was broken, The breakfast was unbelievable notever testy ,no eggs ,i finished my breakfast and i was still hungry cause nothing good to eat,
    Devanand
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    9. decembar 2017.

    All that it said it was

    Breakfast though adequate could be better quality wise
    Lovely location in the old town, very friendly, honest and accommodative staff The room was off the terrace and it was pleasant to sit out under orange and banana trees with a drink and relax
    Karoliina
    fi

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    12. novembar 2017.

    good hotel with good price!

    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    4. novembar 2017.

    Great Turkish Hotel

    My room was above the dining area and it was a bit noisy early morning when getting ready for breakfast.
    Great location. Large room, very clean. Lovely breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful. Hasan at reception speaks very good English and was very polite and helpful.
    Esad Talic
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    24. oktobar 2017.
    Rooms could be clean (floors,shower cabin,) , if hotel 5 *
    almost everything
    Keith
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    12. oktobar 2017.

    Beautiful location with traditional old stone decor & buildings.

    The old stone steps from the upper level to the pool area, one step especially is very slippery, I slipped on this step, I reported it to the staff and showed them my cut arm. When we left the hotel the step is still the same. Breakfast, there was no butter for the bread, they had run out, I went to the local shop 20 metres away to buy our own. The hotel black cat continually tries to get food from you at breakfast.
    The location is very good, you can walk every where. The room was clean & comfortable, it also has a small fridge with a selection of drinks.
    Stephen
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    7. oktobar 2017.

    Friendly hotel in great location

    Beds were a bit hard
    Friendly Staff. Hotel in great location.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    22. septembar 2017.
    Broken shower mixer and shower screen Poor brakfast and old fashioned bedding and room furniture, dirty pool
    Staff was very friendly and helpful for
    Robin
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    30. avgust 2017.
    The coffee, the hard mattresses, the maintenance defects in the room which had to be asked to be fixed, the lack of hygeine at breakfast (other guessts using their hands touching what other would later eat), yogurt not offered until asked for, the lack of segregation from smokers, wifi weak.
    The pleasantness and responsiveness of all staff, the location, the tasteful restoration of an old, traditional building.
    Soleiman
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    22. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Artem
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    david
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    21. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ghazwan
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    18. jul 2017.

    Totally good

    Breakfast was poor
    I like the stuff especially Mr.Mehmet in reception...
Učitavanje recenzija