Отзывы

7,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,8
Комфорт
7,2
Расположение объекта размещения
8,8
Удобства
7,1
Персонал
7,9
Соотношение цены и качества
8,0

Отзывы

    Артем93
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 мая 2018

    Действительно Арт Хотел

    Нет такого
    Вежливый персонал, спокойный отель, иногда живая музыка. Неплохой завтрак.
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    FARIDA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anna
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    17 октября 2017
    Грязные номера , горели три лампочки, утром проснулись от шума персонала который тащил мусор (бутылки) в 6 утра , слышимость 100% Завтрак прям совсем скажем .....
    Месторасположение
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Willem
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    9 мая 2018

    We enjoyed the stay and hospitality

    It will assist if the staff had a better command of English
    Well positioned and the staff very helpful
    TATIANA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    KEVIN
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 апреля 2018

    will be returning one day

    everything was perfect, nice staff, room was perfect, lovely area
    Had a fantastic time, will hopefully be returning some day.kevin
    begona
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    1 апреля 2018

    Good value for money

    Everything was OK for the price we paid
    Nice cheap hotel in the middle of the bustling old town of Antalya. Nice little swimming pool. Good value for money although can become a little noisy at weekends night
    Nour Haytham
    lb

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    10 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Amy
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    8 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    safwan
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    16 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    tarek
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    10 декабря 2017
    The staff of reception wasnt welcoming
    The place was amazing But the room was so small no facility the door of the shower was broken, The breakfast was unbelievable notever testy ,no eggs ,i finished my breakfast and i was still hungry cause nothing good to eat,
    Devanand
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    9 декабря 2017

    All that it said it was

    Breakfast though adequate could be better quality wise
    Lovely location in the old town, very friendly, honest and accommodative staff The room was off the terrace and it was pleasant to sit out under orange and banana trees with a drink and relax
    Karoliina
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 ноября 2017

    good hotel with good price!

    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    4 ноября 2017

    Great Turkish Hotel

    My room was above the dining area and it was a bit noisy early morning when getting ready for breakfast.
    Great location. Large room, very clean. Lovely breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful. Hasan at reception speaks very good English and was very polite and helpful.
    Esad Talic
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 октября 2017
    Rooms could be clean (floors,shower cabin,) , if hotel 5 *
    almost everything
    Keith
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 октября 2017

    Beautiful location with traditional old stone decor & buildings.

    The old stone steps from the upper level to the pool area, one step especially is very slippery, I slipped on this step, I reported it to the staff and showed them my cut arm. When we left the hotel the step is still the same. Breakfast, there was no butter for the bread, they had run out, I went to the local shop 20 metres away to buy our own. The hotel black cat continually tries to get food from you at breakfast.
    The location is very good, you can walk every where. The room was clean & comfortable, it also has a small fridge with a selection of drinks.
    Stephen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 октября 2017

    Friendly hotel in great location

    Beds were a bit hard
    Friendly Staff. Hotel in great location.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    22 сентября 2017
    Broken shower mixer and shower screen Poor brakfast and old fashioned bedding and room furniture, dirty pool
    Staff was very friendly and helpful for
Идет загрузка отзывов