Beoordelingen

7,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,8
Comfort
7,2
Locatie accommodatie
8,8
Faciliteiten
7,1
Personeel
7,9
Waar voor uw geld
8,0

Beoordelingen

    Sara
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ed
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    15 oktober 2017

    Een parel in een mooi pand en oud historisch centrum

    Een zeer goede locatie midden in oude centrum
    Jacob
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 oktober 2017

    We hebben alle 4 erg genoten van het oude Antalya en het hotel voor een erg billijke prijs

    Net als vorige keer heeft de "jonge dynamische" omgeving het nadeel dat er veel lawaai is. Wij slapen graag met de ramen open. Dat is geen goed idee. Ramen dicht en airco aan geeft een betere nachtrust.
    De locatie in het oude Antalya is geweldig. Het Hotel past daar 100% in. Het heeft net als de rest in Antalya een Ottomaanse bouw. Veel van de horeca in de omgeving is "jong dynamisch" Overdag konden de dames shop till you drop. In een iets ruimere cirkel prachtige natuur. Ik kom er graag!!
    Yalda
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    29 juli 2017

    Faciliteiten

    We hadden een dag geboekt met de boot en de foto was totaal anders dan de boot we bereden.
    Het hotel was vlak bij alles
    Willem
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    9 mei 2018

    We enjoyed the stay and hospitality

    It will assist if the staff had a better command of English
    Well positioned and the staff very helpful
    TATIANA
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    10 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    KEVIN
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 april 2018

    will be returning one day

    everything was perfect, nice staff, room was perfect, lovely area
    Had a fantastic time, will hopefully be returning some day.kevin
    begona
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    1 april 2018

    Good value for money

    Everything was OK for the price we paid
    Nice cheap hotel in the middle of the bustling old town of Antalya. Nice little swimming pool. Good value for money although can become a little noisy at weekends night
    Nour Haytham
    lb

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,9
    10 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Amy
    tw

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    8 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    safwan
    sa

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    16 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    tarek
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    10 december 2017
    The staff of reception wasnt welcoming
    The place was amazing But the room was so small no facility the door of the shower was broken, The breakfast was unbelievable notever testy ,no eggs ,i finished my breakfast and i was still hungry cause nothing good to eat,
    Devanand
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    9 december 2017

    All that it said it was

    Breakfast though adequate could be better quality wise
    Lovely location in the old town, very friendly, honest and accommodative staff The room was off the terrace and it was pleasant to sit out under orange and banana trees with a drink and relax
    Karoliina
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 november 2017

    good hotel with good price!

    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 november 2017

    Great Turkish Hotel

    My room was above the dining area and it was a bit noisy early morning when getting ready for breakfast.
    Great location. Large room, very clean. Lovely breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful. Hasan at reception speaks very good English and was very polite and helpful.
    Esad Talic
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 oktober 2017
    Rooms could be clean (floors,shower cabin,) , if hotel 5 *
    almost everything
    Keith
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    12 oktober 2017

    Beautiful location with traditional old stone decor & buildings.

    The old stone steps from the upper level to the pool area, one step especially is very slippery, I slipped on this step, I reported it to the staff and showed them my cut arm. When we left the hotel the step is still the same. Breakfast, there was no butter for the bread, they had run out, I went to the local shop 20 metres away to buy our own. The hotel black cat continually tries to get food from you at breakfast.
    The location is very good, you can walk every where. The room was clean & comfortable, it also has a small fridge with a selection of drinks.
    Stephen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    7 oktober 2017

    Friendly hotel in great location

    Beds were a bit hard
    Friendly Staff. Hotel in great location.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    22 september 2017
    Broken shower mixer and shower screen Poor brakfast and old fashioned bedding and room furniture, dirty pool
    Staff was very friendly and helpful for
    Robin
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    30 augustus 2017
    The coffee, the hard mattresses, the maintenance defects in the room which had to be asked to be fixed, the lack of hygeine at breakfast (other guessts using their hands touching what other would later eat), yogurt not offered until asked for, the lack of segregation from smokers, wifi weak.
    The pleasantness and responsiveness of all staff, the location, the tasteful restoration of an old, traditional building.
Beoordelingen worden geladen