クチコミ

7.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.8
快適さ
7.2
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
7.1
スタッフ
7.9
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    Willem
    za

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月9日

    We enjoyed the stay and hospitality

    It will assist if the staff had a better command of English
    Well positioned and the staff very helpful
    TATIANA
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月10日
    コメントはありません。
    KEVIN
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月9日

    will be returning one day

    everything was perfect, nice staff, room was perfect, lovely area
    Had a fantastic time, will hopefully be returning some day.kevin
    begona
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月1日

    Good value for money

    Everything was OK for the price we paid
    Nice cheap hotel in the middle of the bustling old town of Antalya. Nice little swimming pool. Good value for money although can become a little noisy at weekends night
    Nour Haytham
    lb

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年3月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Amy
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年2月8日
    コメントはありません。
    safwan
    sa

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年1月16日
    コメントはありません。
    tarek
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2017年12月10日
    The staff of reception wasnt welcoming
    The place was amazing But the room was so small no facility the door of the shower was broken, The breakfast was unbelievable notever testy ,no eggs ,i finished my breakfast and i was still hungry cause nothing good to eat,
    Devanand
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年12月9日

    All that it said it was

    Breakfast though adequate could be better quality wise
    Lovely location in the old town, very friendly, honest and accommodative staff The room was off the terrace and it was pleasant to sit out under orange and banana trees with a drink and relax
    Karoliina
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年11月12日

    good hotel with good price!

    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月4日

    Great Turkish Hotel

    My room was above the dining area and it was a bit noisy early morning when getting ready for breakfast.
    Great location. Large room, very clean. Lovely breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful. Hasan at reception speaks very good English and was very polite and helpful.
    Esad Talic
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月24日
    Rooms could be clean (floors,shower cabin,) , if hotel 5 *
    almost everything
    Keith
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年10月12日

    Beautiful location with traditional old stone decor & buildings.

    The old stone steps from the upper level to the pool area, one step especially is very slippery, I slipped on this step, I reported it to the staff and showed them my cut arm. When we left the hotel the step is still the same. Breakfast, there was no butter for the bread, they had run out, I went to the local shop 20 metres away to buy our own. The hotel black cat continually tries to get food from you at breakfast.
    The location is very good, you can walk every where. The room was clean & comfortable, it also has a small fridge with a selection of drinks.
    Stephen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年10月7日

    Friendly hotel in great location

    Beds were a bit hard
    Friendly Staff. Hotel in great location.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年9月22日
    Broken shower mixer and shower screen Poor brakfast and old fashioned bedding and room furniture, dirty pool
    Staff was very friendly and helpful for
    Robin
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年8月30日
    The coffee, the hard mattresses, the maintenance defects in the room which had to be asked to be fixed, the lack of hygeine at breakfast (other guessts using their hands touching what other would later eat), yogurt not offered until asked for, the lack of segregation from smokers, wifi weak.
    The pleasantness and responsiveness of all staff, the location, the tasteful restoration of an old, traditional building.
    Soleiman
    se

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年7月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Artem
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月21日
    コメントはありません。
    david
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年7月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Ghazwan
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年7月18日

    Totally good

    Breakfast was poor
    I like the stuff especially Mr.Mehmet in reception...
読み込み中...