This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.3
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.0
Value
8.0
Reviews
    tarek
    tr
    4.6
    10 December 2017
    The staff of reception wasnt welcoming
    The place was amazing But the room was so small no facility the door of the shower was broken, The breakfast was unbelievable notever testy ,no eggs ,i finished my breakfast and i was still hungry cause nothing good to eat,
    Devanand
    gb
    8.3
    9 December 2017
    All that it said it was
    Breakfast though adequate could be better quality wise
    Lovely location in the old town, very friendly, honest and accommodative staff The room was off the terrace and it was pleasant to sit out under orange and banana trees with a drink and relax
    Karoliina
    fi
    8.8
    12 November 2017
    good hotel with good price!
    gb
    9.6
    4 November 2017
    Great Turkish Hotel
    My room was above the dining area and it was a bit noisy early morning when getting ready for breakfast.
    Great location. Large room, very clean. Lovely breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful. Hasan at reception speaks very good English and was very polite and helpful.
    Esad Talic
    ae
    9.2
    24 October 2017
    Rooms could be clean (floors,shower cabin,) , if hotel 5 *
    almost everything
    Stephen
    gb
    8.8
    7 October 2017
    Friendly hotel in great location
    Beds were a bit hard
    Friendly Staff. Hotel in great location.
    Robin
    us
    7.5
    30 August 2017
    The coffee, the hard mattresses, the maintenance defects in the room which had to be asked to be fixed, the lack of hygeine at breakfast (other guessts using their hands touching what other would later eat), yogurt not offered until asked for, the lack of segregation from smokers, wifi weak.
    The pleasantness and responsiveness of all staff, the location, the tasteful restoration of an old, traditional building.
    Soleiman
    se
    5.4
    22 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Artem
    ca
    10
    21 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    david
    gb
    7.5
    21 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ghazwan
    ae
    7.5
    18 July 2017
    Totally good
    Breakfast was poor
    I like the stuff especially Mr.Mehmet in reception...
    Ulrica Wallenlöv
    se
    7.5
    9 July 2017
    No Good service. We stay at the poolarea for 2 Days and nobody ask us if we wanted something to drink. At the booking.com it says they have a bar and restaurant but they Only serve dinner. And the dinner was expensive and we never get to see any meny.
    So Nice building and in the middle of the beautiful old Town. Breakfast ess Good.
    Lynn
    cy
    8.8
    4 July 2017
    Great holiday in Antalya
    No complaints
    Staff very helpful and room well appointed and spacious. Convenient for sight seeing and close to all monuments. Taxis available outside to travel further
    Amila
    ba
    10
    3 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    abedelfattah
    no
    6.7
    29 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    23 June 2017
    Wonderful hotel in the heart of Kaleici
    We booked a double with a patio and 2 single beds which was not available for us, but given a lovely junior suite but without a balcony, however it did not spoil our stay.
    Kaleici is a beautiful old town in the heart of Antalya city. Great transport links and lots of history surrounding the area.
    Annette
    gb
    7.9
    22 June 2017
    Breakfast just passable. Beds hell . Swimming pool should not be used murky and debris on the bottom with green algae .
    Hammad
    gb
    8.3
    21 June 2017
    Great staff, beautiful hotel, top location
    Limited facilities in the room (no kettle, or iron - although the staff would regularly offer tea/coffee)
    The staff were amazing at this place. Very friendly and went out of their way to help you. I had a problem with a car rental company, the owner was trying to blame me for a scratch on the car that wasn't there when I returned it, and called the police. Mehmet, one of the guys working at reception, took care of the whole situation and was genuinely more upset about the whole situation than I was. A beautiful hotel, set in a very good location with the best staff.
    Flandi
    lb
    6.7
    21 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    4.6
    20 June 2017
    Tv fell off the wall. Noise from back lane was very loud. Small Dark rooms.
    Good location in old town
Loading reviews
Close