Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.2
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.9
Value
8.0

Reviews

    henry
    jo

    Review score

    5.0
    14 June 2018

    Bad receptionist

    I was given a big window room with bad curtains (couldn’t get room dark)which was too sunny,very hot especially when electricity cut off so I couldn’t sleep or even relax even I informed them of very late check inn but they choose this early morning sunny room for me so I think it is bad management over all was 2 uncomfortable days for me I think receptionist doesn’t read the bookings because he tough I am having early check inn instead or late check inn
    Just location
    Willem
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    9 May 2018

    We enjoyed the stay and hospitality

    It will assist if the staff had a better command of English
    Well positioned and the staff very helpful
    KEVIN
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    9 April 2018

    will be returning one day

    everything was perfect, nice staff, room was perfect, lovely area
    Had a fantastic time, will hopefully be returning some day.kevin
    begona
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    1 April 2018

    Good value for money

    Everything was OK for the price we paid
    Nice cheap hotel in the middle of the bustling old town of Antalya. Nice little swimming pool. Good value for money although can become a little noisy at weekends night
    Amy
    tw

    Review score

    5.4
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tarek
    tr

    Review score

    4.6
    10 December 2017
    The staff of reception wasnt welcoming
    The place was amazing But the room was so small no facility the door of the shower was broken, The breakfast was unbelievable notever testy ,no eggs ,i finished my breakfast and i was still hungry cause nothing good to eat,
    Devanand
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    9 December 2017

    All that it said it was

    Breakfast though adequate could be better quality wise
    Lovely location in the old town, very friendly, honest and accommodative staff The room was off the terrace and it was pleasant to sit out under orange and banana trees with a drink and relax
    Karoliina
    fi

    Review score

    8.8
    12 November 2017

    good hotel with good price!

    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 November 2017

    Great Turkish Hotel

    My room was above the dining area and it was a bit noisy early morning when getting ready for breakfast.
    Great location. Large room, very clean. Lovely breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful. Hasan at reception speaks very good English and was very polite and helpful.
    Esad Talic
    ae

    Review score

    9.2
    24 October 2017
    Rooms could be clean (floors,shower cabin,) , if hotel 5 *
    almost everything
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    7 October 2017

    Friendly hotel in great location

    Beds were a bit hard
    Friendly Staff. Hotel in great location.
    Robin
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    30 August 2017
    The coffee, the hard mattresses, the maintenance defects in the room which had to be asked to be fixed, the lack of hygeine at breakfast (other guessts using their hands touching what other would later eat), yogurt not offered until asked for, the lack of segregation from smokers, wifi weak.
    The pleasantness and responsiveness of all staff, the location, the tasteful restoration of an old, traditional building.
    Soleiman
    se

    Review score

    5.4
    22 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Artem
    ca

    Review score

    10
    21 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    david
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    21 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ghazwan
    ae

    Review score

    7.5
    18 July 2017

    Totally good

    Breakfast was poor
    I like the stuff especially Mr.Mehmet in reception...
    TATIANA
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nour Haytham
    lb

    Review score

    2.9
    10 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    safwan
    sa

    Review score

    7.1
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Keith
    tr

    Review score

    7.9
    12 October 2017

    Beautiful location with traditional old stone decor & buildings.

    The old stone steps from the upper level to the pool area, one step especially is very slippery, I slipped on this step, I reported it to the staff and showed them my cut arm. When we left the hotel the step is still the same. Breakfast, there was no butter for the bread, they had run out, I went to the local shop 20 metres away to buy our own. The hotel black cat continually tries to get food from you at breakfast.
    The location is very good, you can walk every where. The room was clean & comfortable, it also has a small fridge with a selection of drinks.
Loading reviews